Farm Bureau and COUNTRY Connection

No matter your walk of life we are all involved in agriculture from the food we eat to the fashion we wear.

Being an Illinois Farm Bureau and Stephenson County Farm Bureau member allows you to apply for insurance through COUNTRY Preferred Insurance Company or COUNTRY Mutual Insurance.

Stephenson County Financial Representatives:

Freeport Offices: 

Jeff Cutler, 815-232-5304

Tom Edler, 815-232-6145

Melissa Wolfe, 815-235-9227

Doug Walker, 815-232-4759

Lena Offices: 

Stacey Block, 815-369-4581

Deb Brown, 815-369-2881

Rock City office

Billy Goeke, 815-865-3598

210 W. Spring St.
Freeport, IL 61032

Phone: 815-232-3186
Fax: 815-232-0016
[email protected]
Stephenson County Farm Bureau(R) is affiliated with the Illinois Farm Bureau(R). Illinois Farm Bureau® is a member of the American Farm Bureau Federation®, a national organization of farmers and ranchers including Farm Bureaus in all 50 states and Puerto Rico, and is responsible for Farm Bureau® membership and programs within Illinois.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram